---
title: "Steps to close my Bolder store"
---

Below are the steps to close your Bolder store.

1.  In your Admin panel, go to the top and click **Plan** and then **plan type.**
2.  Then go to **Close store.**
3.  Confirm closing the store by clicking **I'm sure.**

You will receive two emails. One from Bolder and another from WorldPay (our payment provider).

## If I close my store by accident, can I reopen it?

Yes, log in to the admin panel (even if the store is closed you still have access to the control panel) and then [create a subscription](/en/account-and-billing/activar-o-modificar-mi-plan-bootic).

## Is the content (photos, products, etc.) of my store deleted after I close it?

Yes. A few weeks after closing, the system automatically deletes all the data and files associated with your store.
